Open Accessibility Menu

Memorial's 2016 Medical Staff Officers

Lake Charles Memorial Health System announces the 2016 Medical Staff Officers. These officers work in conjunction with the administration and board of trustees to oversee the care of patients throughout the Memorial Health System.

  • Medical Staff President: Leroy Fredericks, MD
  • President-Elect: William G. Hebert, MD
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Mohammed Sarwar, MD
  • Medicine Department Chairman: Jon Gray, MD
  • Medicine Department Representative: Clifford Courville, MD
  • Surgery Department Chairman: Seth Billiodeaux, MD
  • Surgery Department Representative: Daniel Hall, DPM
  • Women & Children’s Chairman: William Groves, MD
  • Women & Children’s Representative: Juan Bossano, MD