Open Accessibility Menu

Lake Charles Memorial Hospital 2018 Officers & Members of the Boad of Trustees

  • Joe Miller, Jr., Chairman
  • Mitchell Adrian, Chairman-Elect/Vice Chairman & Secretary
  • Louis M. Todd, Sr., Past Chairman
  • Charles Whitson, Treasurer
  • Larry M. Graham, President/Assistant Secretary
  • Mohammed Sarwar, M.D., Medical Staff President
  • Gerry Hebert, M.D., Medical Staff Past President
  • Seth Billiodeaux, M.D., Medical Staff President-Elect
  • Judge Gene Thibodeaux, Trustee
  • William “Randy” Condos, M.D., Trustee
  • Richard Martinez, M.D., Trustee
  • Christopher Thompson, M.D., Trustee
  • Denise Emerson Rau, Trustee
  • Randy Robb, Trustee

For more information, click here.