Open Accessibility Menu

Lake Charles Memorial 2019 Board of Trustees

Lake Charles Memorial Health System announces the 2019 Board of Trustees officers and members. The board is a group of community leaders in finance, medicine, public policy and business who volunteer their time and talents to advocate and lead the health system.

  • Joe Miller, Jr., Chairman
  • Mitchell Adrian, Chairman-Elect/Vice Chairman & Secretary
  • Louis M. Todd, Sr., Past Chairman
  • Charles Whitso,n Treasurer
  • Larry M. Graham, President/Assistant Secretary
  • Seth Billiodeaux, MD, Medical Staff President
  • Cliff Courville, MD, Medical Staff President-Elect
  • Mohammed Sarwar, MD, Medical Staff Past President
  • Judge Gene Thibodeaux, Trustee
  • William “Randy” Condos, MD, Trustee
  • Richard Martinez, MD, Trustee
  • Christopher Thompson, MD, Trustee
  • Denise Emerson Rau, Trustee
  • Neil Aspinwall, PhD, Trustee