Open Accessibility Menu

LCMHS Announces 2024 Board of Trustees and The Foundation Board of Directors

LCMHS Announces 2024 Board of Trustees and The Foundation Board of Directors

Lake Charles Memorial Health System and The Foundation announce the 2024 Board of Trustees and Directors. As a community health system, belonging to the people of this community, LCMHS welcomes the direction and contributions of volunteer leaders from all walks of business, industry, and public service to help meet the healthcare needs of all people in SWLA.

Lake Charles Memorial Health System 2024 Board of Trustees

Denise Rau, Chairperson; Louis Todd, Chairman-elect/Vice Chairman and Secretary; Neil Aspinwall, EdD, Past Chairman; Devon Hyde, President/CEO and Assistant Secretary; Dawn Johnson, Treasurer

Benjamin Azevedo, MD, Medical Staff President; Alyson Jones, MD, Medical Staff President-elect; Edward Bergen, DO, Medical Staff Past President

Mitch Adrian, Trustee; William “Randy” Condos Jr., MD, Trustee; Clifford Courville, MD, Trustee; Amanda Ellington, MD, Trustee; Joe Miller Jr., Trustee; Judge Gene Thibodeaux, Trustee

The Foundation of Lake Charles Memorial Hospital 2024 Board of Directors

Community Leaders: Garrett Stine, Stine, LLC, Chair; Will Henning, First Federal Bank of Louisiana, Vice Chair

William Brent III, SWLA Center for Health Services; Megan Hartman, Phillips66; Heather Hohensee, Tellurian Inc.; Jerry Pierrottie, Safety Council of Southwest Louisiana; Calvin Thibodeaux, Entergy; Claire Pumpelly, Pumpelly Tire; Nancy Jordan, community leader; Jonathan Cernek, Coushatta Tribe of Louisiana.

Lake Charles Memorial Health System Leaders: Devon Hyde, President & CEO; Dawn Johnson, CFO, Treasurer; Dallas Kingham, Legal Counsel, Secretary

Bernita Loyd Brown, Vice President; Sol Halliburton, Executive Director, Philanthropy; Michael Ardoin, Assistant Administrator; Scott Daigle, Director, Radiology; Karen Kleinman, Director, Heart & Vascular Center; Rae Gardner, Nursing Director, Oncology; Denise Rau, Hospital Board Chair